Livvy’s New Blog


I am so grateful for the idea my friend gave me to start this blog.  Many times along my journey as a dating single mom it was the only outlet I had.  Also, many times, the reader’s comments were my only encouragement.  So thank you all.

But it’s now time to move on.  I feel like I have a true beginning/middle/and ending to this story I’ve shared.  I hope it continues to help those who happen upon it.

As a married woman I think it is fitting for me to explore different topics other than myself.  So I’ve started a new blog that isn’t a biography of my life anymore but one that will focus on issues that encourage people.  Maybe continue to help spread  hope by encouraging everyone, even in life’s most difficult challenges, to hold fast to their faith, respect themselves, and always count your blessings.

I want to continue to be honest and real in everything I say and hopefully resonate with people.  We’ll see what happens!  Take a look here. And let me know what you think!

My new blog is called Improvised Life Hope

2 responses to “Livvy’s New Blog

Leave a Reply

